ILLINOIS POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD August 20, 1987

GERTRUDE GUERRETTAZ, EUNICE SCHACKMANN, MICKIE BUNTON, KATE BERGBOWER, RUTH BERGBOWER, SANDRA SCHACKMANN, MADONNA SCHACKMANN, WAYNE BERGBOWER, SCOTT BERGBOWER, BROWNIE BERGBOWER, ROSEMARY BERGBOWER, TOM BERGBOWER, TIM McDONALD, GLORIA McDONALD, KENNY BERGBOWER, CHUCK BERGBOWER, JIM DHOM, CLOYCE BUNTON, LARRY CASEY, BILL MENKE, JOE SCHACKMANN, KEITH SCHACKMANN, BRYAN BERGBOWER, LISA BERGBOWER, AUDREY MENKE, SUSAN BERGBOWER, CHRISTINE LITZELMAN, ANDY DHOM, SHARON DHOM, ED YAGER, CAROL YAGER, DEBBIE YAGER, GENEVA DHOM, TERESA DHOM, BRIAN DHOM, GENE SCHACKMANN, JANE CASEY, and A.C. DHOM, Petitioners,

PCB 87-76

JASPER COUNTY, ILLINOIS and LENA RICHARDSON and BERGBOWER LANDFILL, INC.,

Respondents.

ORDER OF THE BOARD (by B. Forcade):

v.

In a July 16, 1987, Order, the Board informed the parties of a filing by John and Emma Yager, which the Board construed as a motion for voluntary dismissal. That Board Order allowed the parties until July 30, 1987, to file any responses. As no response has been filed, the motion is granted. John and Emma Yager are hereby dismissed as petitioners in this matter.

IT IS SO ORDERED

I, Dorothy M. Gunn, Clerk of the Illinois Pollution Control Board, hereby certify that the above Order was adopted on the 202 day of 45, by a vote of 6.

Dorothy M. Gunn, Clerk

Illinois Pollution Control Board